Studio Bell, home of the National Music Centre

Amplifying the love, sharing, and understanding of music.

Studio Bell:
850 4 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2G 1R1

NMC Office:
300—851 4 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2G 1P2
More Information

Hours of Operation:
Wednesday to Sunday
10:00 am – 5:00 pm*

T 403.543.5115

Annual donors are the life-blood of NMC. The funds we receive on an annual basis fuel NMC’s vision to be a national catalyst for discovery, innovation and renewal through music. Your continued support allows us to preserve and celebrate Canada’s music story and inspire a new generation of music lovers through programming that includes on-site and outreach education programs, performances, artist incubation and exhibitions. To learn more about NMC and our programs or to get involved contact us at

Thank you to our annual donors who help us spread the love, sharing and understanding of music!

A – D

Show ▾

4 Anonymous Donations

Allison Sutton

Allison Walters

Alyson Grobman

Amanda Kitchener

Andrew and Ingrid Mosker

Art Stirrett

ATB Financial


Barb Walley

Berna Flemming

Bill Penner and Erisa Didkowsky-Penner

Bodo Roloff

Brian and Daniela Barber

Brian Mills and Susan Tyrrell

Brian Stevenson


Canadian Online Giving Foundation

Carla Bazun

Christine Bullock

Clarice Siebens

Constantina Caldis Roberts

Craig Finley

Cynthia Klaassen

David Ward

Deanne Matley

Deborah J. Fleming

Debra Klippenstein

Debra McDaniel

Diana McDougall

Diane and Russ Parker

Don McLean

Don Pott

E – H

Show ▾

Elaine Crowell

Eleanor DiStefano

Elise Scott

Elizabeth Reade

Eric Tilbrook

Eugene Semenuik

Franco Mosca

Garth and Angela Jacques

Gary Leong

Grosvenor Americas

Hamish MacAulay

I – L

Show ▾

Ian Gillmor

Jana Johnson

Jeni Piepgrass and Magni Magnason

Jennifer Fisher

Joseph Beaudin

Katrina Valleau

Kent Carter

Lesley Pelletier

Linda Putnam Legacy Fund at the Calgary Foundation

Living With Cancer Program in memory of Adam Van Wielingen


M – P

Show ▾

Mandy Smith-Haber

Maryann Storey

Mawer Investment Management

Melanie Reed-Zukowski

Michelle Armstrong

Patricia M. Britton

Patricia Tartal

Paul and Hanna Christensen

Purdy Mackenzie

Rob Park

Q – T

Show ▾

Robyn Benner

Rod Zarchekoff

Sagium Wealth

Sarah Attwaters

Sarah Olson

Stephanie Pahl

Steven Tarussio

Susan Hess in Memory of Adam Van Wielingen

Terry Gunter

The Hodgson Family Fund

Troy Wason

U – Z

Show ▾

United Way of Calgary and Area

United Way of Greater Toronto

Victoria Tkaczyk

Vincent Duckworth and Christine Fraser

W. B. Wilson

Annual Organizations

AFA-logo-840px ATB-logo-840px-1 Bell-logo-840px CADA-logo-840px CalgaryFoundation-logo-840px CWB-logo-840px RBC-logo-840px


*Updated quarterly. Last update March 22, 2017.

Our Annual Report to the Community

More information

Make a Donation

More information

The National Music Centre Mailing List

Subscribe to receive news, updates and special promotions.