Studio Bell, home of the National Music Centre

Amplifying the love, sharing, and understanding of music.

Studio Bell:
850 4 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2G 1R1

NMC Office:
300—851 4 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2G 1P2
More Information

Hours of Operation:
Wednesday to Sunday
10:00 am – 5:00 pm*

Contact:
T 403.543.5115
info@studiobell.ca
*Open 7 days per week May 16–September 3.

Board of Directors

NMC Board of Directors

Rob Braide, Chair, Board of Directors
Cam Crawford, Vice Chair, Board of Directors
Freida Butcher, Secretary/Treasurer, Board of Directors
Ron Mannix, Director
Dave Mowat, Director
Susan Van Wielingen, Director
Thomas d’Aquino, Director
Greg Kane, Director
Steve Kane, Director

 

Staff

Executive Office

Andrew Mosker
President & CEO
andrew.mosker@nmc.ca

Stephanie Pahl
Chief of Staff to the President & CEO
403.543.6288
stephanie.pahl@nmc.ca

Operations

Chad Saunders
Director, Operations and Special Projects
403.543.5117
chad.saunders@nmc.ca

Roberta Walker
Volunteer Coordinator
403.476.1659
roberta.walker@nmc.ca

Finance

David Walsh
Director of Finance and Business Development
403.543.6284
david.walsh@nmc.ca

Chermaine Chiu
Manager of Accounting
403.543.6282
chermaine.chiu@nmc.ca

Adnan Ahmed
Intermediate Accountant
403.543.5115
adnan.ahmed@nmc.ca

Tallia Chau
Accounting Clerk and Office Coordinator
403.476.1664
tallia.chau@nmc.ca

Programming

Adam Fox
Director of Programs
403.543.5118
adam.fox@nmc.ca

Paul Brooks
Performance and Artist Programs Manager
403.537.6227
paul.brooks@nmc.ca

Jess Knights
Education and Public Programs Manager
403.543.5115 ext. 320
jess.knights@nmc.ca

Stephanie Wong Ken
Education and Public Programs Coordinator
403.543.5119
stephanie.wongken@nmc.ca

Evan Rothery
Education Program Leader
403.543.6289
evan.rothery@nmc.ca

Collections

Jesse Moffatt
Director of Collections
403.543.5116
jesse.moffatt@nmc.ca

Claire Neily
Manager, Collections and Conservation
403.537.6232
claire.neily@nmc.ca

Jason Tawkin
Manager, Building Audio
403.543.5128
jason.tawkin@nmc.ca

Mike Mattson
Collections, Digital Content Coordinator
403.537.6228
mike.mattson@nmc.ca

Jason Barnsley
Collections & Exhibitions Technician
403.537.6229
jason.barnsley@nmc.ca

Eric Cinnamon
Audio Technician
403.543-5128
eric.cinnamon@nmc.ca

John Leimseider
Electronics Technician
403.543.5127
john.leimseider@nmc.ca

Meghan Mackrous
Archivist
403.537.6237
meghan.mackrous@nmc.ca

Hayley Robb
Objects Conservator
403.537.6233
hayley.robb@nmc.ca

Marketing and Communications

Brandon Wallis
Senior Manager of Marketing and Communications
403.543.6280
brandon.wallis@nmc.ca

Julijana Capone
Senior Publicist
403.543.5123
julijana.capone@nmc.ca

Brenna Pladsen
Creative Design Specialist
403.476.1675
brenna.pladsen@nmc.ca

Maddie Alvarez
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
maddie.alvarez@nmc.ca

Alvin Zacarias
Website Coordinator
alvin.zacarias@nmc.ca

Visitor Services and Events

Cynthia Klaassen
Manager, Visitor and Venue Services
403.543.5121
cynthia.klaassen@nmc.ca

Sarah Olson
Event Coordinator
403.476.1661
sarah.olson@nmc.ca

Tracey Hebenton
Sales and Event Coordinator
403.543.6281
tracey.hebenton@nmc.ca

Nandita Aggarwal
Sales and Event Coordinator  
403.476.1663
nandita.aggarwal@nmc.ca

Shahrazad Azzi
Visitor Services Senior Coordinator
403.537.6235
shahrazad.azzi@nmc.ca

Development

Elizabeth Reade
Director of Development
elizabeth.reade@nmc.ca
403.543.6287 ext 287

Gary Fredrich-Dunne
Senior Development Officer
gary.fredrich-dunne@nmc.ca
403.537.6230

Phil Grace
Annual Giving Officer
403.543.5107
phil.grace@nmc.ca

Dmytro Petlovannyi
Development Officer
403.543.5122
dmytro.petlovannyi@nmc.ca

Information Technology

Tom Yu
Senior Manager, Information and Communications Technology
403.543.5106
tom.yu@nmc.ca

Paul Lozada
ICT Coordinator
403.476.1655
paul.lozada@nmc.ca

PLAY YOUR PART AND SUPPORT NMC

More information

ALBERTA MUSIC CITIES INITIATIVE

More information

The National Music Centre Mailing List

Subscribe to receive news, updates and special promotions.

Top