Studio Bell, home of the National Music Centre

Amplifying the love, sharing, and understanding of music.

Studio Bell:
850 4 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2G 1R1

NMC Office:
300—851 4 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2G 1P2
More Information

Hours of Operation:
Wednesday to Sunday
10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Contact:
T 403.543.5115
info@studiobell.ca

Board of Directors

NMC Board of Directors

Rob Braide, Chair, Board of Directors
Cam Crawford, Vice Chair, Board of Directors
Freida Butcher, Secretary/Treasurer, Board of Directors
Charlie Fischer, Chair, Building Committee
Desirée Bombenon, Director
Jeff Boyd, Director
Ron Mannix, Director
LuAnne Morrow, Director
Dave Mowat, Director
Benôit Légarè, Director
Ross Reynolds, Director
Susan Van Wielingen, Director
Thomas d’Aquino, Director
Greg Kane, Director
Steve Kane, Director

 

Staff

Executive Office

Andrew Mosker
President & CEO
403.543.5126
andrew.mosker@nmc.ca

Operations

Chad Saunders
Director, Operations and Special Projects
403.543.5117
chad.saunders@nmc.ca

Roberta Walker
Volunteer Coordinator
403.476.1659
roberta.walker@nmc.ca

Finance

David Walsh
Director of Finance
403.543.6284
david.walsh@nmc.ca

Chermaine Chiu
Manager of Accounting
403.543.6282
chermaine.chiu@nmc.ca

Adnan Ahmed
Accounting Clerk/Reception
403.543.5115
adnan.ahmed@nmc.ca

Exhibitions & Programming

Adam Fox
Director of Programs
403.543.5118
adam.fox@nmc.ca

Sam Cronk
Manager, Exhibitions and Interpretation
226.678.3266
sam.cronk@nmc.ca

Jason Valleau
Programs Manager
403.543.6227
jason.valleau@nmc.ca

Kym Butler
Live Music and Artist Programs Coordinator
403.476.1657
kym.butler@nmc.ca

Education

Evan Rothery
Education Program Leader
403.543.6289
evan.rothery@nmc.ca

Marcy Belva
Program Coordinator
403.543.5119
marcy.belva@nmc.ca

Jess Knights
Education Team Leader
403.543.5115 ext. 320
jess.knights@nmc.ca

Collections

Jesse Moffatt
Director of Collections
403.543.5116
jesse.moffatt@nmc.ca

John Leimseider
Electronics Technician
403.543.5127
john.leimseider@nmc.ca

Claire Neily
Collections Manager
403.537.6232
claire.neily@nmc.ca

Mike Mattson
Collections, Digital Content Coordinator
403.537.6228
mike.mattson@nmc.ca

Hayley Robb
Objects Conservator
403.537.6233
hayley.robb@nmc.ca

Jason Barnsley
Collections & Exhibitions Technician
403.537.6229
jason.barnsley@nmc.ca

Tallia Chau
Collections Assistant
403.537.6239
tallia.chau@nmc.ca

Meghan Mackrous
Archivist
403.537.6237
meghan.mackrous@nmc.ca

Jason Tawkin
Manager, Collections Access
403.543.5128
jason.tawkin@nmc.ca

Marketing and Communications

Mary Kapusta
Director of Marketing and Communications
403.543.5122
mary.kapusta@nmc.ca

Brandon Wallis
Manager of Content and Production
403.543.6280
brandon.wallis@nmc.ca

Julijana Capone
Publicity Coordinator
403.543.5123
julijana.capone@nmc.ca

Jenelle Miller
Website Coordinator
403.537.6236
jenelle.miller@nmc.ca

Visitor Services and Events

Cynthia Klaassen
Manager, Visitor and Venue Services
403.543.5121
cynthia.klaassen@nmc.ca

Adam Kamis
Event Coordinator
403.543.6281
adam.kamis@nmc.ca

Shahrazad Azzi
Box Office Coordinator
403.537.6235
shahrazad.azzi@nmc.ca

Development

Jeni Piepgrass
Director of Development
403.543.6287
jeni.piepgrass@nmc.ca

Elizabeth Reade
Senior Development Officer
403.537.6226
elizabeth.reade@nmc.ca

Pamela Matijon
Senior Development Officer
403.537.6230
pamela.matijon@nmc.ca

Julien Sicard
Development Manager
403.543.5107
julien.sicard@nmc.ca

Stephanie Pahl
Manager of Supporter Relations
403.543.6288
stephanie.pahl@nmc.ca

Facilities and Security

Lee Mayne
Manager, Facilities and Security
403.543.6283
lee.mayne@nmc.ca

Information Technology

Tyler Soron
Senior Manager, Information and Communications Technology
403.543.5106
tyler.soron@nmc.ca

Paul Lozada
ICT Coordinator
403.476.1655
paul.lozada@nmc.ca

PLAY YOUR PART AND SUPPORT NMC

More information

ALBERTA MUSIC CITIES INITIATIVE

More information

The National Music Centre Mailing List

Subscribe to receive news, updates and special promotions.