Équipe

NMC Board of Directors

Rob Braide, Chair, Board of Directors
Cam Crawford, Vice Chair, Board of Directors
Freida Butcher, Secretary/Treasurer, Board of Directors
Charlie Fischer, Chair, Building Committee
Desirée Bombenon, Director
Jeff Boyd, Director
Ron Mannix, Director
LuAnne Morrow, Director
Dave Mowat, Director
Benôit Légarè, Director
Ross Reynolds, Director
Susan Van Wielingen, Director

 

Executive Office

Andrew Mosker
President & CEO
403-543-5126
andrew.mosker@nmc.ca

Laurel Martell
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
403-543-6288
laurel.martell@nmc.ca

 

Operations

Naomi Grattan
Director of Organizational Development
403-543-5125
naomi.grattan@nmc.ca

Chad Saunders
Manager, Operations and Special Projects
403- 543-5117
chad.saunders@nmc.ca

 

Finance

David Walsh
Director of Finance
403-543-6284
david.walsh@nmc.ca

Chermaine Chiu
Senior Accountant
403-543-6282
chermaine.chiu@nmc.ca

Adnan Ahmed
Accounting Clerk/Reception
403-543-5115
adnan.ahmed@nmc.ca

 

Exhibitions & Programming

Adam Fox
Director of Programs
403-543-5118
adam.fox@nmc.ca

Tyler Stewart
Exhibitions Project Manager
403-543-6286
tyler.stewart@nmc.ca

 

Education

Kate Schutz
Education Manager
403-543-5119
kate.schutz@nmc.ca

Evan Rothery
Education Program Leader
403-543-6289
evan.rothery@nmc.ca

Natalie Marsh
Education Outreach Coordinator
403-543-5120
natalie.marsh@nmc.ca

 

Collections

Jesse Moffatt
Director of Collections
403-543-5116
jesse.moffatt@nmc.ca

John Leimseider
Electronics Technician
403-543-5127
john.leimseider@nmc.ca

Jason Tawkin
Collections Assistant
403-543-5128
jason.tawkin@nmc.ca

Mike Mattson
Collections, Digital Content Coordinator
403-543-5116
mike.mattson@nmc.ca

Claire Neily
Coordinator, Collections and Artifact Care
403-543-5128
claire.neily@nmc.ca

Tallia Chau
Collections Assistant
403-543-5128
tallia.chau@nmc.ca

Hayley Robb
Objects Conservator
403-384-9730
hayley.robb@nmc.ca

 

Marketing and Communications

Mary Kapusta
Marketing and Public Relations Manager
403-543-5122
mary.kapusta@nmc.ca

Brandon Wallis
Marketing Communications Coordinator
403-543-6280
brandon.wallis@nmc.ca

Julijana Capone
Publicity Coordinator
403-543-5123
julijana.capone@nmc.ca

 

Visitor Services

Cynthia Klaassen
Manager, Visitor Services and Earned Revenue
403-543-5121
cynthia.klaassen@nmc.ca

 

Development

Jeni Piepgrass
Director of Development
403-543-6287
jeni.piepgrass@nmc.ca

Elizabeth Reade
Senior Development Officer
403-537-6226
elizabeth.reade@nmc.ca

Pamela Matijon
Senior Development Officer
403-537-6230
pamela.matijon@nmc.ca

Julien Sicard
Development Manager
403-543-5107
julien.sicard@nmc.ca

Terry Cho
Stewardship Officer
403-537-6225
terry.cho@nmc.ca

Stephanie Pahl
Development Associate
403-543-5105
stephanie.pahl@nmc.ca

 

Events

Adam Kamis
Event Coordinator
403-543-6281
adam.kamis@nmc.ca

 

Facilities and Security

Lee Mayne
Manager, Facilities and Security
403-543-6283
lee.mayne@nmc.ca

 

Information Technology

Tyler Soron
Manager, Information and Communications Technology
403-543-5106
tyler.soron@nmc.ca

À VOUS DE JOUER : APPUYEZ LE CNM

En savoir plus

ALBERTA MUSIC CITIES INITIATIVE

En savoir plus

Liste d’envoi du Centre national de musique

Inscrivez-vous pour ne manquer aucune nouvelle, mise à jour ou promotion.

Top